Alpine Building Solutions            01438 817996

"Your Project is our Specialty"                                                                                                                                  07718556540
 Quality Builder and Extension Specialist in Woolmer Green, Hertfordshire.                   [email protected]

Customer Testimonials

  • Very friendly and approachable guy, always tidied up at the end of the day, work was of a very high standard, have had people knocking at my door asking who I used. - Miss M Harris, Stevenage, 20 Apr 2019

A good worker and very trustworthy. - Clive Tooby, Stevenage, 8 Mar 2019

Dave and his team did a very professional job. Each stage of the project was clearly explained with any problems quickly resolved both during and after the work was completed. Dave is an honest and trustworthy man who I'd happily recommend to any in need of his services. -  Mr Gradon, Welwyn, 8 Mar 2019   

Jason Brown 
4th December 2014 
Changed all my internal doors. very nice job. 

Jeff Therburgh
20th December 2014
David built a front porch and garden wall. The work was outstanding and I will definitely recommend.

Kerry Wanstall
17th October 2014
Laid a patio and finished off some fencing form me. Very Clean and Tidy.

David Allen
5th February 2015
Dave built us a front extension. His workmanship was excellent and we would highly recommend him to anybody.

Steve Glennon
1st Feb 2015
5.0 out of 5
Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
Comments: "After completion of drive, they returned 6 weeks later to check for any uneven settling. Then relaid the areas that needed it. A great service."

Richard Lamond
7th Jan 2015
5.0 out of 5
Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
Comments: "repointed my whole house couldn't of ask for more perfect great job clean tidy always left everywhere clean before leaving will certainly be using again great service very friendly great communications top job"

Pat Byrne  20th December 2014
5.0 out of 5
Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
  • Comments: "I have had Mr Pestell carry out work for me before and have found his work to be of high standard, Would highly recommend."


"great builder perfect job clean tidy reliable always cleaned up at the end of the day really clean nice looking job very pleasant to deal with will be definitely be using again would 100% recommend top job"  Mr Richard Lamond, Arlesey, Herts.  16/06/2014

"excellent workmanship"
Mrs C Barham, Hitchin, Herts

 

"Very Professional, reliable and value for money" 

- Mr and Mrs Lock, Harpenden, Hertfordshire

 

"An Excellent Job, couldn't of chose a better company to do my renovations"

- Mrs D Stadward, Welwyn Garden City, Herts

"I employed Alpine Building Solutions to renew my patio area and would like to thank David for doing such an outstanding job!. I have recommended them to friends and family."


                                                                                   - Arthur Walsh, Letchworth, Herts


"The whole experience was very good. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend."

                                                                                  - Julian Calvery, Hitchin, Herts.


"Friendly, flexible, worked around my needs."

                                                                                 - Caroline Fowler, Hitchin, Herts


"He built a side extension for us. A really good builder who does what he's asked. I have already recommended to friends and family."

                                                                                 - Alan, Hitchin, Herts


"Very happy with the work that was done on our extension."

                                                                                - Kim Baker, Hitchin, Herts


"They did an extension for us and we were very pleased with the end result."

                                                                               - Delyth Richards, Hitchin, Herts 


"great builder perfect job clean tidy reliable always cleaned up at the end of the day really clean nice looking job very pleasant to deal with will be definitely be using again would 100% recommend top job"  Mr Richard Lamond, Arlesey, Herts.